Tags

, , ,

To those of you who celebrate Easter.

I am apparently terrible at keeping to a blog schedule. So sorry to any followers that I may or may not have.

I have just recently, as in, in the last two weeks started an internship and had a half dozen meetings for group projects. you know what they say ‘It always all happens at once!’ but I will try to actually keep to the posting schedule from now on.

Just to update everyone, I now spend Mondays at my internship (which has been great fun so far) so my Monday posts may now be done later in the day than before, Wednesday posts will likely be around noon – 2pm Victorian time and Friday posts will likely occur in the evening.

I should now be posting on a schedule but life sometimes happens so I apologize for any missed posts in advance.

