Tags

, , , ,

So this evening not even 20 minutes ago I just finished watching the season four premiere of Agents of SHIELD which I swore to stop watching but I was suckered into watching tonight’s episode by my brother and so I thought I would post my thoughts on the episode.

Firstly Daisy/Skye/Quake whatever her name is these days looks terrible and she needs to fix her eyeliner like STAT.

Second the Ghost Rider looks kind of badass and I hope he actually turns out to be one and that AOS doesn’t screw him up and waste the potential the character has.

Yo-Yo is pretty awesome. I like her.

Fitz and Radcliffe are building/ working on a an hot female robot who made her first appearance naked (really writers? really).

I still don’t like Simmons.

Melinda May is still a BAMF.

Coulson is better than he was last time I watched and I may even like him again one day (maybe).

Mack’s muscles are as big as my head I swear.

This Ghost Sickness thing seems interesting.

Overall somewhat decent but not really enough to hold my attention just yet but we will see where this goes.

